Tour Dates for SOLITUDE

Thursday 1 August 8:00pm
Upper Hutt
Expressions Whirinaki Arts and Entertainment Centre
$20 Book: www.expressions.org.nz

Friday 2 August 7:30pm
New Plymouth
4th Wall Theatre
Adults $25, Seniors $20, Students $10 Book: www.4thwalltheatre.co.nz

Saturday 3 August 7:30pm
Hamilton
Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts
Adults $25, Seniors & unwaged $20, Students with ID $10
Book: https://www.waikato.ac.nz/academy/ or phone 0800 383 5200

Sunday 4 August 7:30pm
Onewhero
OSPA Theatre, Hall Road
GA $25.00 Book: https://www.trybooking.com/nz/

Tuesday 6 August 7:30pm
Matamata
Matamata Little Theatre
GA $25 Book: www.mds.org.nz

Wednesday 7 August 7:30pm
Coromandel
Hauraki House Theatre
GA $20 Book: Coromandel Information Centre

Thursday 8 August 7:30pm
Thames
Kauaeranga Hall
Door $22, pre-book $20 Book: Txt: 021912993;
Email: kauaerangahallmusic@gmail.com
Book: Lotus Realm, 714 Pollen St, Thames

Friday 9 August 7:00pm
Whitianga
Coghill Theatre
$25 Adult, $10 Youth (under 18) Book: Paper Plus Whitianga

Saturday 10 August 7:30pm
Opotiki
Opotiki Senior Citizens Hall
GA $20 Book: Library or online at www.trybooking.com

Tuesday 13 August 7:30pm
Waipawa
CHB Municipal Theatre
GA $25 Book: www.eventfinda.co.nz

Thursday 15 August 7:30pm
Picton
Picton Little Theatre
GA $25.00 Book: Take Note, Picton and Alyssums, Blenheim

Friday 16 August 8:00pm
Mapua
The Playhouse Theatre
GA $20 Book: Call 5402985 for bookings

Sunday 18 August 7:30pm
Hokitika
Old Lodge Theatre, 11 Revell Street
GA $20 Book: Hokitika’s Regent Theatre

Tuesday 20 August 7:30pm
Cromwell
Coronation Hall, 37 Hall Road, Bannockburn
Adults $25, SuperGold $20, Student/Child $5
Book: All Central Otago District iSites or on line at https://solitude.lilregie.com/

Wednesday 21 August 7:30pm
Queenstown
Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall
GA $25 Book: eventbrite.co.nz

Friday 23 August 7:30pm
Geraldine
The Lodge Theatre, Talbot Street
GA $20 Book: Louk Clothing, Talbot Street, Geraldine (NO EFTPOS)

Saturday 24 August 7:00pm
Ashburton
Ashburton Trust Event Centre
Open Hat – No pre-booking required