TOUR DATES FOR HOPETOUN BROWN

Friday 2 October 7:30pm Whangarei
The Riverbank Centre, Reyburn House Lane
$25 Book: www.whangareitheatrecompany.org.nz
Storytime, Reyburn House Lane

Tuesday 6 October 7:30pm Opotiki
Opotiki Senior Citizens Hall
$20 Book: Opotiki Library or online at www.trybooking.com

Wednesday 7 October 9:00pm Gisborne
Smash Palace
$25 Book: www.eventfinda.co.nz
AOTNZ InCahoots with Smash Palace & Te Tairawhiti Arts Festival 2020

Thursday 8 October 7:30pm Waipawa
CHB Municipal Theatre
$27.50 Book: www.eventfinda.co.nz

Saturday 10 October 7:30pm Picton
The Picton Little Theatre
$21.50 plus booking fee
Book: https://www.eventfinda.co.nz/2020/hopetoun-brown/picton

Monday 12 October 7:00pm Lincoln
The Laboratory, 17 West Belt
$20; $25 Door Sales
Book: Over the Bar or 03 3253006

Tuesday 13 October 7:30pm Hokitika
Old Lodge Theatre, 11 Revell Street
$20 Book: Hokitika’s Regent Theatre

Wednesday 14 October 7:30pm Okarito
Donovan’s Store
$25 Book: 021 1448781 (Richard)

Thursday 15 October 7:30pm Cromwell
The Gate Conference Centre, Barry Ave
Adults $25; Super Gold Card $20; Children $5
Book: www.artscentral.co.nz

Friday 16 October 9:30pm Queenstown
Sherwood
$20 Book: www.eventbrite.co.nz

Saturday 17 October 8:00pm Gore
Eastern Southland Gallery
$25 General; $20 Gallery Members; $10 Students
Book: Gore Visitor Centre

Sunday 18 October 7:00pm Roxburgh
103 The Lounge
$20 Book: 103 The Lounge and Door Sales

Monday 19 October 7:30pm Alexandra
The Stadium Tavern, 143 Centennial Ave
$25 Adults; $20 Gold Card; $10 Children
Book: Central Stories and Cash Sales at the door if available

Tuesday 20 October 7:30pm Oamaru
Inkbox Theatre, Oamaru Opera House
$25 (plus fees) Book: www.oamaruoperahouse.co.nz
Oamaru Opera House

Wednesday 21 October 7:30pm Geraldine
Crown Heritage Hotel, Talbot Street
$20 Book: Louk Clothing, Talbot Street (No EFTPOS); 693 9070

Thursday 22 October 7:30pm Ashburton
Ashburton Trust Event Centre
Open Hat, No pre booking necessary

Friday 23 & Saturday 24 October 6:00pm Mapua
The Playhouse Theatre
$25 Book: The Playhouse; www.eventfinda.co.nz
Doors and Dinner from 6pm, Show for 8pm

Sunday 25 October 8:30pm Takaka
The Mussel Inn
$15 Book: Tickets on the Door

Wednesday 28 October 8:00pm New Plymouth
4th Wall Theatre
Adults $30; Seniors $25; Students $15
Book: www.4thwalltheatre.co.nz

Thursday 29 October 7:30pm Hamilton
The Meteor Theatre
G.A. $25; Conc. $20
Book: www.themeteor.co.nz

Friday 30 October 7:30pm Thames
Kauaeranga Hall
$25 Door; $22 Pre-book
Book: Txt: 021912993; Email: kauaerangahallmusic@gmail.com
Shop: Lotus Realm, 714 Pollen St, Thames