TOUR DATES FOR BRAVE CAITLIN SMITH’S IMAGINARY BAND

Friday 30 April 7:30pm Whangarei
The Riverbank Centre, Reyburn House Lane
$30 Book: www.whangareitheatrecompany.org.nz
Craniums, Reyburn House Lane

Sunday 2 May 7:30pm Coromandel
Hauraki House Theatre
$20 Book: Coromandel Information Centre

Tuesday 4 May 7:30pm Thames
Kauaeranga Hall
Pre-book $22; Door Sales $25 Book: Txt: 021912993;
Email: kauaerangahallmusic@gmail.com
Web: http://kauaerangamusic.promo.nz/; Shop: Lotus Realm, 714 Pollen St, Thames;

Wednesday 5 May 7:30pm Te Awamutu
Highfield Country Estate Lodge Lounge
$25 Book: Eventfinda and i-Site Centres
In Association with Backstage Pass

Thursday 6 May 7:00pm Te Puna, Bay of Plenty
Te Puna Quarry Park Gallery, 110 Te Puna Quarry Road
$25 Book: Rosie Holmes; waharaurosie@gmail.com
028 4121316; Door Sales

Friday 7 May 7:30pm Opotiki
Opotiki Senior Citizens Hall
$20 Book: At Library or www.trybooking

Sunday 9 May 1:00pm Hawkes Bay
The Te Awanga Hall, 9 Wellwood Terrace, Te Awanga
$50 Door Sales
The Sitting Room Sessions

Wednesday 12 May 7:00pm Lake Tekapo
Lake Tekapo Hall
$20 Book: Heartlands Fairlie; Penny Wilson in Lake Tekapo; Door Sales

Thursday 13 May 7:30pm Cromwell
The Gate Conference Centre, Barry Ave
Adults $30; Super Gold Card $25; Children $5
Book: www.artscentral.co.nz

Friday 14 May 8:00pm Arrowtown
Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall
$20 Book: eventbrite.co.nz

Saturday 15 May 7:30pm Okarito
Donovan’s Store
$25 Book: Richard 021 1448781

Sunday 16 May 7:30pm Hokitika
Old Lodge Theatre, 11 Revell Street
$25 Book: Hokitika’s Regent Theatre

Monday 17 May 7:30pm Reefton
Reefton Club
Adults $20; Student $10; Family $50
Book: Door Sales or Ph.03 7328542

Wednesday 19 May 8:00pm Lyttelton – Cancelled
Loons
$20 Book: www.theloons.org.nz

Thursday 20 May 7:30pm Christchurch
The Arts Centre Te Matatiki Toi Ora – Great Hall
$25 Book: https://www.artscentre.org.nz/whats-on/brave-caitlin-smiths-imaginary-band/

Friday 21 May 8:00pm Balcairn
Balcairn Public Hall
$25 Book: Sally Mac’s Amberley; Stan’s 7 Day Pharmacy, Rangiora; Sefton Garage, https://sites.google.com/view/balcairn-public-hall-society/events

Saturday 22 May 7:00pm Darfield
Trinity Church
Adults $20; Students $10
Book: Te Huanui Gallery, 03 3188 702

Sunday 23 May 7:30pm Akaroa
The Gaiety
$25 Book: The Akaroa Museum

Monday 24 May 7:00pm Lincoln
The Laboratory, 17 West Belt
$20 ($25 Door Sales) Book: Over the bar or call 03 3253006

Thursday 27 May Nelson
Fairfield House
Tickets $20 (Cash bar available at half-time)

Friday 28 May 7:30pm Picton
Picton Little Theatre
Book: Eventfinda.co.nz & Summit Real Estate Picton

Saturday 29 May 8:00pm Onekaka
The Mussel Inn
$15 Book: Tickets on the Door