TOUR DATES FOR DR IAN CHAPMAN AND THE COSMIC JIVE TRIO

Thursday 10 June 7:30pm Motueka
The Chanel Arts Centre
Adults $25; School Children $5
Book: Floral Affaire, High Street, Motueka

Friday 11 June 6:00pm Mapua
The Playhouse Theatre
$25 for show, plus $42 for a two course buffet for diners
Book: The Playhouse; The Richmond Mall and Eventfinda

Saturday 12 June 8:00pm Onekaka
The Mussel Inn
$15 Tickets on the door

Tuesday 15 June 8:00pm Upper Hutt
Whirinaki Whare Taonga
$20 Book: www.expressions.org.nz

Wednesday 16 June 7:00pm Ōpunakē
Everybody’s Theatre
$10 Adults; $5 Youth (under 18)
Book: https://www.everybodystheatre.co.nz/
Cash sales from Aretha at Coastal Care, Opunake; Door sales

Thursday 17 June 7:30pm Te Awamutu
Te Awamutu College Hall
$20 Adults; $10 Students (plus fees)
Book: Eventfinda; i-Sites
Proceeds to Te Awamutu College Multi-Sport Turf Project

Friday 18 June 7:00pm Putaruru
The Plaza
$15 Book: The Plaza; Eventfinda

Saturday 19 June 7:30pm Hamilton
The Meteor Theatre
$25 Book: www.themeteor.co.nz

Sunday 20 June 7:30pm Coromandel
Hauraki House Theatre
$25 Book: Coromandel Town Information Centre

Wednesday 23 June 7:30pm Thames
Kauaeranga Hall
$25 Door; $22 Pre-book – Book: 021912993; kauaerangahallmusic@gmail.com
http://kauaerangamusic.promo.nz/ Lotus Realm, 714 Pollen St, Thames

Thursday 24 June 7:30pm Onewhero
OSPA Theatre, Hall Road
$25 Book: www.ospa.org.nz The Goodness Grocer, Pukekohe

Friday 25 June 7:30pm Whakatane
The Church of St George and St John
Adults $20; Students $5 Book: The Good Life

Saturday 26 June 7:30pm Opotiki
The Senior Citizens Hall
$20 Book: www.trybooking Opotiki Library

Sunday 27 June 7:00pm Gisborne
Smash Palace Bar
$20 Book: Eventfinda.co.nz
AOTNZ InCahoots with Smash Palace Bar

Wednesday 30 June 7:30pm Akaroa
The Gaiety
$25 Book: The Akaroa Museum

Thursday 1 July 7:30pm Christchurch
The Arts Centre Te Matatiki Toi Ora – Great Hall
$25 Book: https://www.artscentre.org.nz/whats-on/dr-ian-chapman-and-the-cosmic-jive-trio/

Friday 2 July 7:30pm Geraldine
The Lodge Theatre, Talbot Street
$25 Book: Louk Clothing, Talbot St. (Cash Only); 03 693 9070

Saturday 3 July 7:30pm Twizel
Twizel Events Theatre
Adults $20; Students $10
Book: Twizel Promotions Office
Includes complimentary nibbles, cash bar available

Sunday 4 July 7:30pm Oamaru
Oamaru Opera House
$20 – $25 (plus fee) Book: oamaruoperahouse.co.nz

Monday 5 July 7:00pm Lincoln
The Laboratory, 17 West Belt
$20 Book: Over the bar or 03 3253006

Tuesday 6 July 7:30pm Hokitika
Old Lodge Theatre, 11 Revell Street
$25 Book: Hokitika’s Regent Theatre

Wednesday 7 July 7:30pm Okarito
Donovan’s Store
$25 Book: Richard 021 1448781

Thursday 8 July 7:30pm Cromwell
Tarras Hall
Adults $30; Super Gold Card $25; Children $5
Book: www.artscentral.co.nz

Friday 9 July 9:30pm Queenstown
Sherwood
$15 Book: www.eventbrite.co.nz

Saturday 10 July 8:00pm Gore
Eastern Southland Gallery
$30 GA; $25 Gallery Members; $10 Students
Book: Eastern Southland Gallery, 14 Hokonui Drive

Monday 12 July 7:30pm Stewart Island
Stewart Island Community Centre
$25 Book: Door Sales