Tour Dates for THE KEYS ARE IN THE MARGARINE

Wednesday 2 October 7:30pm Arrowtown
Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall
$25 Book: eventbrite.co.nz
($5 from each ticket will be donated to Alzheimers New Zealand)

Thursday 3 October 7:30pm Lake Hawea
Lake Hawea Community Centre, Myra Street
$25.00 Book: Sailz, Lake Hawea;
OCD Cafe at Wanaka Medical Centre.
Door sales

Friday 4 October 7:30pm Cromwell
Coronation Hall, 37 Hall Road, Bannockburn
Adults $25; SuperGold $20; Student/Child $5
Book: www.artscentral.co.nz and All Central Otago District iSites

Tuesday 8 October 7:30pm Twizel
Twizel Events Centre
Adults $20; Student $10 Book: Twizel Info Centre
(Includes complimentary nibbles, cash bar available)

Wednesday 9 October 6:00pm Ashburton
Ashburton Trust Event Centre
‘Open Hat’ NO CHARGE prior to the event
No pre-booking

Saturday 12 October 7:30pm Wellington
Hannah Playhouse
Adult $35.00; Student (with ID) $28.00;
Senior Citizen (65+) $28.00; Group discounts available.
Book: hannahplayhouse.org.nz

Sunday 13 October 3:00pm Wellington
Hannah Playhouse
Adult $35.00; Student (with ID) $28.00;
Senior Citizen (65+) $28.00; Group discounts available.
Book: hannahplayhouse.org.nz

Monday 14 October 2:30pm Featherston
ANZAC Hall
$36 and Gold Card entry $32
Book: eventfinda

Tuesday 15 October 8:00pm Upper Hutt
Expressions Whirinaki Arts and Entertainment Centre
$20 Book: www.expressions.org.nz

Wednesday 16 October 6:30pm Masterton
Wesley Wing, Aratoi Museum
$36 and Gold Card entry $32
Book: eventfinda

Thursday 17 October 7:00pm Whakatane
The Liberty Centre
$20 Book: The Good Life, The Strand, Whakatane

Friday 18 October 7:30pm Opotiki
Opotiki Senior Citizens Hall
$20 Book: Purchase tickets at the Library
or on line at www.trybooking.com

Saturday 19 October 7:30pm Hamilton
Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts
Adults $28, Seniors & unwaged $23, Students with ID $13
Book: www.waikato.ac.nz/academy

Sunday 20 October 7:30pm Whanganui
Royal Wanganui Opera House
Adult $25, Senior/Student/FriendsOH $20, Group discounts
Book: Royal Wanganui Opera House
or www.whanganuivenues.co.nz