TOUR DATES FOR SAY IT WITH FLOWERS

Tuesday 3 November 7:30pm Alexandra
The Stadium Tavern, 143 Centennial Ave
$25 Adults; $20 Gold Card; $10 Children
Book: www.flowers.floktu.com Cash door sales if tickets available

Wednesday 4 November 7:30pm Cromwell
Carrick Winery, 247 Cairnmuir Road, Bannockburn
Adults $25; Super Gold Card $20; Student $5
Book: www.artscentral.co.nz

Thursday 5 November 7:00pm Queenstown
Yonder
$10 Book: www.eventfinda.co.nz
Presented by Queenstown Writers Festival and Creative Queenstown

Friday 6 November 8:00pm Gore
Eastern Southland Gallery
$15; Gallery Members & Students $10
Book: Gore Visitor Centre

Sunday 8 November 3:00pm Dunedin
Dunedin Public Art Gallery
Tickets: Free

Monday 9 November 7:30pm Fairlie
St Columba Church Hall
Free to the community compliments of the Mackenzie Community Centre
Bookings not necessary

Tuesday 10 November 7:30pm Geraldine
Geraldine Academy of Performance and Arts
$15 Book: Louk Clothing, Talbot Street, Geraldine; (03) 693 9070 (No Eftpos)

Wednesday 11 November 1pm Christchurch
The Chamber at The Piano, 156 Armagh St
$15 Cash on the door

Thursday 12 November 8:00pm Lyttelton
The Loons
$20; $15 Gold Card or Unwaged
Book: UTR

Friday 13 November 7:30pm Nelson
Quiet Dog Gallery
$15 Book: Quiet Dog Gallery

Saturday 14 November 7:30pm Picton
Picton Little Theatre
$20 + credit card fees
Book: Eventfinda.co.nz

Wednesday 18 November 7:30pm Whakatane
Gateway Theatre
$20 Book: The Good Life, The Strand

Thursday 19 November 8.00pm Cambridge
Cambridge Town Hall
$15 Book: www.eventfinda.co.nz; Te Awamutu I-Site; Cambridge I-Site
Sponsored by Backstage Pass

Friday 20 November 8:00pm New Plymouth
4th Wall Theatre
$25 Book: www.4thwalltheatre.co.nz

Saturday 21 November 8:00pm Te Awamutu
The Woolshed Theatre
$15 Book: www.eventfinda.co.nz; Te Awamutu I-Site; Cambridge I-Site
Sponsored by Backstage Pass

Sunday 22 November 2:30pm Thames
Kauaeranga Hall
$15 Door; $10 Pre-book
Book: Txt: 021912993 Email: kauaerangahallmusic@gmail.com
Shop: Lotus Realm, 714 Pollen St, Thames

Thursday 26 November 7:30pm Onekaka
The Mussel Inn
$10 Book: Tickets on the door

Friday 27 November 8:00pm Barrytown
Barrytown Hall
$20 Book: Door sales

Sunday 29 November 4pm
The Galley Café
Port Chalmers
Dunedin $10

Tuesday 1 December 7:00pm Lincoln – CANCELLED
The Laboratory
$20 Book: At the bar or phone 03 3253006