Tour Dates for BRENDAN DOOLEY

Wednesday 4 March 7:30pm Twizel
Twizel Events Centre
Adults $20; Student $10 Book: Twizel Info Centre
Includes complimentary nibbles, cash bar available

Thursday 5 March 7.30pm Lake Hawea
Lake Hawea Community Centre
Adults $25; Children $10 Book: Hawea Store & Kitchen;
OCD Cafe at Wanaka Medical Centre; Door Sales

Friday 6 March 7:00pm Roxburgh
Roxburgh Town Hall
$20 Book: iSite

Tuesday 10 March 7.00pm Stewart Island
Stewart Island Community Centre
$25 Book: Door Sales

Thursday 12 March 7:00pm Oamaru
Oamaru Opera House
Child $10; Senior/Student $20; Adults $25 (plus fees)
Book: TicketDirect

Friday 13 March 6:30pm Ashburton
Ashburton Trust Event Centre
Open Hat – No need to pre-book

Friday 20 March 7:30pm Whakatane
Gateway Theatre
Adults $20; Family 30; Concessions $15
Book: The Good Life, The Strand, Whakatane

Saturday 21 March 7:30pm Opotiki
Opotiki Senior Citizens Hall
$20 Book: Opotiki Library; on line at trybooking.com
Bar and nibbles provided

Wednesday 25 March 6:30pm Auckland
UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture
Family $85 (2 adults/3 children); Adult $28; Children (9 – 16yrs) $18
Book: https://uxbridge.org.nz/theatre

Saturday 28 March 7:00pm Upper Hutt
Expressions Whirinaki Arts and Entertainment Centre
$20 Book: www.expressions.org.nz


Tour Dates for BRENDAN DOOLEY MAYHEM

Thursday 5 March 4:00pm Lake Hawea
Lake Hawea Community Centre
All tickets $10 Book: Hawea Store & Kitchen;
OCD Cafe at Wanaka Medical Centre; Door Sales

Saturday 7 March 11:00am Cromwell
Cromwell & District Presbyterian Church
Children $5; Adult $15; Family: 2 Adults plus 3 Children $30
Book: Artscentral.co.nz; Cromwell iSite

Saturday 7 March 4:30pm Arrowtown
Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall
Child $10; Adult $15 Book: Eventbrite.co.nz

Sunday 8 March 3:00pm Alexandra
The Stadium Tavern, 143 Centennial Ave
Adults $25; Gold Card $20; Children $10
Book: Alexandra i-SITE; Cash sales at the door

Tuesday 10 March 1:30pm Stewart Island
Stewart Island Community Centre
Book: Door Sales

Friday 13 March 4:30pm Ashburton
Ashburton Trust Event Centre
Open Hat – No need to pre-book

Thursday 19 March 6:00pm New Plymouth
Theatre Royal, TSB Showplace
$15.00 Book: www.tsbshowplace.co.nz

Friday 20 March 5:30pm Whakatane
Gateway Theatre
Family $30; Children $5; Adults $15
Book: The Good Life, The Strand, Whakatane

Saturday 21 March 4:30pm Opotiki
Opotiki Senior Citizens Hall
Adult $10; Child $2 Book: Opotiki Library; on line at trybooking.com
Refreshments provided

Tuesday 24 March 2:00pm Whitianga
Whitianga Town Hall
Free Book: Mercury Bay Pharmacy