Tour Dates for THE KUGELS

Thursday 29 August 7:00pm Darfield
Trinity Church Darfield
$20 Adults, $10 Students
Book: Selwyn Gallery, South Terrace, Darfield

Saturday 31 August 7:30pm Geraldine
St Mary’s Church, Talbot Street
$20 Book: Louk Clothing, Talbot Street, Geraldine (NO EFTPOS)

Monday 2 September 7:30pm Stewart Island
Stewart Island Community Centre
$25 Book: Door sales

Wednesday 4 September 7:00pm Roxburgh
Roxburgh Town Hall
$20 Book: I-Site and door sales

Thursday 5 September 7:30pm Alexandra
The Stadium Tavern
$25 Adults, $20 Gold Card, $10 Children Book: Alexandra i-SITE, plus cash door sales

Friday 6 September 7:30pm Cromwell
Tarras Hall
Adults $25; SuperGold $20; Student/Child $5
Book: All Central Otago iSites or www.artscentral.co.nz

Saturday 7 September 7:00pm Wanaka
Hawea Flat Hall
$30 Adult / $20 Student Book: www.festivalofcolour.co.nz

Wednesday 11 September 8:00pm Barrytown
Barrytown Hall
$20 Book: Door sales

Thursday 12 September 7:30pm Reefton
Reefton Club
Adults $20, Student $10, Family $50
Book: Door Sales or Ph. (03) 7328542 or (03) 7328111

Friday 13 September 7:30pm Hokitika
Old Lodge Theatre, 11 Revell Street
$20 Book: Hokitika’s Regent Theatre

Saturday 14 September 8:00pm Balcairn
Balcairn Hall
Tickets $25 from Sally Macs and Mumma T Amberley;
Stan’s 7 Day Pharmacy Rangiora and Sefton Garage;
www.balcairnhall.com

Sunday 15 September 5:00pm Ashburton
Ashburton Trust Event Centre – Open Hat Book: No pre booking
Monday 16 September 7:00pm Lincoln
The Laboratory
$20 Book: Over the bar or phone (03) 3253006

Wednesday 18 September 8:00pm Onekaka
The Mussel Inn
$15 Book: On the door

Thursday 19 September 7:30pm Picton
Picton Little Theatre
$25 Book: Take Note, Picton and Alyssums, Blenheim

Saturday 21 September 8:00pm Norsewood
The Old Dairy Factory
$20 Book: On the door

Tuesday 24 September 7:30pm Opotiki
Opotiki Senior Citizens Hall
$20 Book: Purchase tickets at the Library or online at www.trybooking.com

Wednesday 25 September 7:30pm Whakatane
Ohope Chartered Club
$20 Book: The Good Life, The Strand, Whakatane

Thursday 26 September 7:30pm Kauaeranga
Kauaeranga Hall
$22 Door; $20 Pre-book
Book: Txt: 021912993; Email: kauaerangahallmusic@gmail.com
Shop: Lotus Realm, 714 Pollen St, Thames

Saturday 28 September 7:30pm Putaruru
The Plaza
$20 Book: The Plaza; Eventfinda

Sunday 29 September 7:30pm New Plymouth
4th Wall Theatre
Adults $25, Seniors $20, Students $10
Book: www.4thwalltheatre.co.nz