http://www.radionz.co.nz/audio/player?audio_id=2018656354

Tour Dates for NO HOLDS BARD

Sunday 29 July 5pm
Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts
University of Waikato
$25, Concessions $20, Students $10
Book: www.waikato.ac.nz/academy  0800 383 5200
Academy Box office via Gate 1, Knighton Rd

Wednesday 1 August 7.30pm
Kauaeranga Hall
Door $22, Pre-book $20
Book: kauarangahallmusic@gmail.com
021 912 993  or at Lotus Realm Thames

Thursday 2 August 7.30pm
Hauraki House Theatre
$20 Book: Harcourts Coromandel

Friday 3 August 7pm
Whitianga Town Hall
Adults $25, Youth $10
Book: Paper Plus Whitianga

Saturday 4 August 7.30pm
Paeroa Little Theatre
$25 Book: Positive Paeroa or Arkwrights Antiques

Sunday 5 August 7.30pm
16th Avenue Theatre
Tauranga
Adult $24.90, Seniors $22, Child under18 $15
Book: www.ticketek.co.nz

Wednesday 8 August 7.30pm
The Dome PBC
Gisborne
$30 Book: The Aviary

Thursday 9 August 7.30pm
The Playhouse Taupo
$25 Book: Trybooking

Friday 10 August 8pm
The Old Dairy Factory
Norsewood
$20  On the door

Saturday 11 August 7.30pm
Hannah Playhouse, Wellington
Adult $35, Senior & Students $30,
Group of 6+ $30PP, or 15+ $25PP
Book: hannahplayhouse.org.nz
04 894 7416
or box office 12-2pm Monday-Friday

Sunday 12 August 7.30pm
Picton Little Theatre
$25 book: Take Note Picton and Alyssums Blenheim

Monday 13 and Tuesday 14 August 7.30pm
Ghost Light Theatre
Nelson
$20 Book: www.ghostlight.nz

Wednesday 15 August 7.30pm
The Village Theatre Takaka
$25 and $20 Book: Pohutakawa Gallery

Thursday 16 August 7.30pm
Old Lodge Theatre
Hokitika
$20 Book: Hokitika’s Regent Theatre

Friday 17 August 8pm
Gloucester Room Isaac Theatre Royal
Christchurch
Adult $35, Subscribers/concessions $30
Booking fees apply
Book: www.ticketek.co.nz

Saturday 18 August 7.30pm
Ashburton Trust Event Centre
‘Open Hat’ No charge prior to the event

Sunday 19 August 7pm
The Lodge Theatre Geraldine
$25 Book: LOUK Clothing (No EFTPOS)

Monday 20 August 7.30pm
Whitestone Contracting Auditorium
Oamaru Opera House
$20-$25 plus booking fees
Book: Ticketdirect and Oamaru Opera House

Tuesday 21 August 7.30pm
The Cellar Door
Alexandra
Adult $25, Gold Card $20, Student $10

Wednesday 22 August 7pm
Roxburgh Town Hall
$20 Book: i-Site and door sales

Thursday 23 August 7.30pm
Athenaeum Hall Arrowtown
$25 book: Eventfinda

Friday 24 August 7.30pm
SIT Centre Stage Theatre
Invercargill
Pre sales $25, Door sales $35
(service fee applies)
Book: www.eventfinda.co.nz

Saturday 25 August 7.30pm
Twizel Events Centre
Adult $25, Student $10
Book: Twizel Information Centre

Tuesday 28 August 7pm
Opunake Players, 17 Layard St, Opunake
South Taranaki
General Admission $10

Wednesday 29 August 7.30pm
4th Wall Theatre
New Plymouth
Adult $35, Seniors $28, Student $20
Book: www.4thwalltheatre.co.nz

Friday 31 August 7.30pm
The Riverbank Centre
Whangarei
$30 Book: www.whangareitheatrecompany.org.nz
And Storytime Reyburn House Lane