November Tour Dates
for Magic Lightbox

Friday 27 Saturday 28 October 10.30pm
Gloucester Room
Isaac Theatre Royal
Adults $35, Concessions/Groups 6+ $30 (booking fees  apply)
Book: 0800 TICKETEK
www.isaactheatreroyal.co.nz

Wednesday 1 November 7pm
Roxburgh Town Hall
$20 Book: Roxburgh iSite or door sales

Thursday 2 November 7.30pm
Lowburn Church
Cromwell
Adults $25, SuperGold $20, Student/Child $5
Book: Cromwell iSite

Friday 3 November 8pm
Eastern Southland Gallery
Gore $25 (concessions available)
Book: Eastern Southland Gallery

Saturday 4 November 8.45pm
Invercargill Brewery
$27 Book: www.ticketdirect.co.nz or
Southland Chamber of Commerce SIT Arcade

Wednesday 8 November 7.30pm
Old Lodge Theatre
Hokitika
$20 Book: Hokitika Regent Theatre

Thursday 9 November 8pm
Barrytown Hall
$20 Door sales

Friday 10 November 8pm
Reefton Club
Adults $20, Students $10, Family $50
Door sales or phone 03 732 8542 or 03 732 8111

Saturday 11 November 8pm
The Mussel Inn
$15 Door sales on the night.

Sunday 12 November 7.30pm
The Playhouse Theatre
Mapua $20 Book: The Playhouse

Monday 13 November 7pm
The Laboratory
Lincoln
$15 Over the bar at the Lab

Sunday 19 November 6.30pm
Kiwi Hall
Bell St Featherston
$18, $12.50 concessions FOK, Students, Unwaged
Book: Eventfinda, Mr Feather’s Den

Tuesday 21 November 7.30pm
Deluxe Theatre
Opotiki
$20 Book: Opotiki Library or at the door

Wednesday 22 November 7.30pm
The Meteor Theatre
Hamilton
General admission $25, Concessions $20, Family $60
Book: www.themeteor.co.nz

Thursday 23 November 7pm
Town Hall Whitianga
$20, Under 18 $10
Book: Whitianga Paper Plus

Friday 24 November 8pm
The Club Woollams Ave
Coromandel
$25, Concessions $20
Book: Coromandel Information Centre

Saturday 25 November 7.30pm
Kauaeranga Hall
$20 on the door, $18 pre book
Book: 021 912 993 kauaerangahallmusic@gmail.com
or Lotus Realm Thames

Sunday 26 November 7.30pm
St Stephen’s Church
Onewhero
$25 Book: www.ospa.org.nz 09 232 8805 ospa@nettel.net.nz

Tuesday 28 November 7.30pm
The Plaza Putaruru
$20 Book The Plaza, iSite Tokoroa,
Diamond Jewellers Matamata

Wednesday 29 November 8pm
PBC In Cahoots with the Dome Room
$20 Book: The Aviary

Friday 1 December 7.30pm
4th Wall Theatre
$25 Book: www.4thwalltheatre.co.nz