Tour Dates for SEED

Wednesday 4 July 7pm
OSPA Theatre
Onewhero
$20 Book: www.ospa.org.nz or
The Goodness Grocer Pukekohe

Thursday 5 July 7pm
Whitianga Town Hall
Adults $30, Youth under 18 $15
Book: Whitianga Paper Plus

Friday 6 July 7.30pm
The Meteor Theatre
Hamilton
GA $25, Concession $20
Book: www.themeteor.co.nz

Saturday 7 July 7.30pm
16th Avenue Theatre
Tauranga
Adult $24.90, Concession $22
Book: www.ticketek.co.nz or Baycourt Box Office

Thursday 12 July 8pm
Expressions Arts and Entertainment Centre
Upper Hutt
$20 Book: www.expressions.org.nz

Friday 13 July 7.30pm
Picton Little Theatre
$20 Book: Take Note Picton
and Alyssums Blenheim

Sunday 15 July 8pm
Gloucester Room
Isaac Theatre Royal
Adults $35, Concessions/Subscribers $30
Book: www.ticketek.co.nz
Booking fees apply

Tuesday 17 July
Roxburgh Town Hall
$25 Book: i-Site and Door sales

Thursday 19 July 7pm
Athenaeum Hall
Arrowtown
$25 Book: eventfinda

Friday 20 July 7.30pm
Lake Hawea Community Centre
$25 Book: Sailz Café, OCD Café, Wanaka Medical Centre,
Mitre 10 Wanaka, Door sales (EFTPOS available)

Saturday 21 July 7.30pm
Twizel Events Centre
Adult $20, Student $10
Book: Twizel Information Centre

Sunday 22 July 7.30pm
Ashburton Trust Event Centre
Open Hat

Thursday 26 July 7pm
Pihama Hall
Opunake
$10 Book: South Taranaki i-Site
Or Opunake Library

Friday 27 July 7.30pm
4th Wall Theatre
New Plymouth
Adult $28, Senior $22, Student $15
Book: www.4thwalltheatre.co.nz

Saturday 28 July 8pm
Uxbridge Arts and Culture
General admission $29, table seating $32
Book: www.uxbridge.org.nz or 09 535 6467

Sunday 29 July
Artworks Theatre, Waiheke Island
Book artworkstheatre.org.nz
GA $25, Concession $20

Wednesday 1 – Saturday 4 August
Bats Theatre, Wellington
Book bats.co.nz
GA $20