October Tour Dates for
The Andrew London Trio

Tuesday 3 October
Dinner 6.30pm Show 7.30pm
CHB Municipal Theatre
Waipawa
$25, Dinner package $40
Book: www.eventfinda.co.nz or CHB Theatre

Wednesday 4 October 7.30pm
Gateway Theatre
Whakatane
Adults $30, Concession $25, Child $5
Book:  The Good Life

Thursday 5 October 7pm
Deluxe Theatre
Opotiki
Adult $20/Student $10
Book: Deluxe Theatre

Friday 6 October 7pm
Whitianga Town Hall
Adult $20, Youth under 18 $10
Book: Paper Plus Whitianga

Saturday 7 October 7.30pm
The Club Woollams Ave
Coromandel
$25, Concessions $20
Book: Coromandel Information Centre

Sunday 8 October 2.30pm
Kauaeranga Hall
Door $20 pre book $18
Book: 021 912 993, Lotus Realm Thames
or kauaerangahallmusic@gmail.com

Tuesday 10 October 7.30pm
Tokoroa Little Theatre
$20
Book: Tokoroa Clothing Company

Wednesday 11 October 7.30pm
Royal Wanganui Opera House
Adult $28, Senior $25, Friend $23, Student $15
Book: at the venue or www.royaloperahouse.co.nz

Friday 13 October 7.30pm
Picton Little Theatre
$20
Book: Take Note Picton and Alyssums Blenheim

Saturday 14 October 8pm dinner from 6pm
The Playhouse Theatre
Mapua
$20  Book: The Playhouse 03 540 2985

Sunday 15 October 8pm
The Mussel Inn
$15
Door on the night

Tuesday 17 October 7.30pm
Reefton Club
Adults $20, Students $10, Family $50
Door sales or 03 732 8542 or 03 732 8111

Wednesday 18 October 8pm
Barrytown Hall
$20 Door sales

Thursday 19 October 7.30pm
Old Lodge Theatre
Hokitika
$20 Book: Hokitika’s Regent Theatre

Saturday 21 October 8pm
Balcairn Public Hall
$25 Book: Sefton Garage, Sally Mac’s Amberley
and Stan’s 7 Day Pharmacy Rangiora

Sunday 22 October 7.30pm
Ashburton Trust Event Centre
Open Hat Night!

Monday 23 October 7pm
The Laboratory
Lincoln
$15 Book: Over the bar

Wednesday 25 October 7.30pm
Old Lodge Theatre
Geraldine
$25 Book: LOUK Clothing, Talbot St (no eftpos)

Thursday 26 October 7.30pm
Inkbox Theatre
Oamaru Opera House
$25+fees Book: Oamaru Opera House and Ticket direct

Friday 27 October 8pm
Lake Hawea Community Centre
Adult $25, Child $10
Book: Sailz café, OCD Café Wanaka Medical Centre
bookingslhcc@gmail.com

Saturday 28 October 7.30pm
Cromwell Presbyterian Church
Adults $25, SuperGold $20, Student/child $5
Book: Cromwell i-Site

Sunday 29 October 5pm
Eastern Southland Gallery Gore
$25 (concessions available)
Book: Eastern Southland Gallery